Access Keys:

Woodlawn Primary School, Carrickfergus
Open Night- Wed 21st November 2018 from 6.30pm – 7.30pm. Come and experience our fabulous pupils and all aspects of school life. Phone the school office on – 028 93 351923 or email for more information.
open new window

Board of Governors


The Board Of Governors of Woodlawn Primary School are currently being reconstituted for the 2018-2022 period. We will update this page in the coming months.


Should you wish to contact the Board Of Governors, address all correspondence to, 'The Chairperson of the Board Of Governors'.